RSS

Real Me Vs Facebook Me

15 May

By (co)founding the Social
Networking giant ‘Facebook’ Mark
Zuckerberg has changed the life of
teens all over the world. In the past
4 years seeing the ‘‘blue f letter”
has become one of the daily routines
of every teen. It became a fuel for
everyone’s desire to get more likes
and comments as well as the race of
number of friends. In simple words
“to get undue attention online”
Yeah. I do various things just to
maintain my social identity. I had
never heard of Beatles or Paul
McCartney But i love to Comment on
Justin Bieber’s gender. Because the
internet says so. I know nothing
about either Modi or Rahul. I never
did watch Rahul’s Interview. But I
Criticize Arnab Goswami. Because it
would create an impression among
my friends that i know politics.
I don’t care who is Arsene Wenger.
But happiness is updating my status
“watching Arsenal FC” . I never read
twilight. Never used Internet
explorer. But trolling them like a
boss. Okay I never heard of article
377. I enjoy calling people online
fa**ot. Because no one can censor
my comments!
I add f*** and b**** words to my
vocabulary. Because it is
mainstream. I am the godfather of
Shakespeare and so i cant bear a
typo. RIP English. I don’t heed to
anyone’s word because its my
freaking social identity and i don’t
give a damn about my digital
footprints. By the way thank you so
much Zuckerberg. Thanks a lot for
bringing out the perverted animal
inside me. And for creating a
platform to advertise my personal
problems and feelings.
But after few years when i grow up i
can’t tolerate people doing the same
things i did. They sound stupid to
me. Hell no I can’t tolerate fellow
human stupidity. But i am unaware
that people are laughing at MY
stupidity.
A day should come where people
should realize that social networking
is not the real socializing.
Technology is always a curse when
used by wrong minds in a very wrong
way. Okay its already late. i have to
update my fb status.

Be my friend on facebook

http://www.facebook.com/manikandan.s.pathanjali

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 15, 2014 in Articles, Music, Thoughts, Youth

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

